A
Anonymouse
Guest
The website is still up after all this time. http://radiolafm.net/site/index.php
It says at the bottom it's designed by SpreadGroup.org, SpreadGroup looks like a Mexican web designer but either they haven't bothered to pull the site down or they're still being paid to host a website for a station that no longer exists. :O
Go look at the chat messages on the site there, the last one's apparently from the FCC but then again anyone can pick any name they want. LOL.
I've came across or heard nothing new regarding 93.7 or 105.9 FM, both still are down.
It says at the bottom it's designed by SpreadGroup.org, SpreadGroup looks like a Mexican web designer but either they haven't bothered to pull the site down or they're still being paid to host a website for a station that no longer exists. :O
Go look at the chat messages on the site there, the last one's apparently from the FCC but then again anyone can pick any name they want. LOL.
I've came across or heard nothing new regarding 93.7 or 105.9 FM, both still are down.